Breeders Contacts

If you wish to search for a particular phrase or Keyword ie (town, or county) you can do so by pressing CTRL + F (for Windows) or CMD + F (For Mac) this will allow you to search for keywords from the list below, making it easy to search.

Click on the Ads to see full size – A LIST OF MEMBERS APPEARS BELOW THE MEMBERS ADVERTS

Lumb Banner 21-page-001
Screenshot+2019-03-20+at+10.25.33
Thornfalcon 2021
yarcombe 2021
Grove house ad
Goodstone
Clarendon
E40 Miller Sheep Ad 2021-page-001
Alvis, Ellie. Swinbrook Farm, 77 Northend, Batheaston, Bath, BA1 7EJ. Tel: 01225 858309 Mobile: 07557 522026 Email: swinbrooklivestock@gmail.com
Andrews & Foster, Messrs. 2 Nicholsons Row, High Street, Faldingworth, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN8 3SE
Tel: 07956 450 629  Mobile: 07789 083 501 Email: johnson454@hotmail.com
Baatz, Mr Nicholas. Warren Farm, West Tytherley, Salisbury, SP5 1LU. Tel: 01980 863400 Email: nbaatz@atkinchambers.com
Bell, Sir John, Arncliffe Farms, Hollins House, East Rounton, Northallerton, N. Yorkshire. DL6 2LG Tel: 07704 552735 Email: arncliffefarms@gmail.com
Bell, John. The Hall, Newton-le-Willows, Bedale, North Yorkshire, DL8 1SW. Tel: 01677 450402 Mobile: 07921 872205 Email: john.bell@cbfarmsllp.co.uk
Bersey, Messrs Tian & Milly, 2 Triffle Cottages, Downderry, Torpoint, Cornwall, PL11 3BZ Tel: 01503 240 478, Mobile: 07792 777 889 Email: gaylebersey@outlook.com   Email: tian@bersey.me.uk
Boyles, Mr & Mrs Geoff & Jean, Millfield Farm, Drayford, Crediton, Devon, EX17 4SL Tel: 01884 861 398 Mobile: 07762 080 508 Email: g.boyles@btopenworld.com  http://millfieldsflock.co.uk/
Brand & Son, Richard, The Farmhouse, East Fortune Farm, East Fortune, North Bewick, East Lothian, EH39 5BT. Tel: 01620 880231 Mobile: 07768 563782 Email: jane@brandeastfortune.co.uk
Brant & Son, C M, Normanby Lodge, Normanby Le Wold, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire LN7 6SX Tel: 01673 828 384 Mobile: 07798 667 256 Email: ed.brant1995@googlemail.com
Byford, Amy, 2 Herberts Hall, Harrow Green, Lawshall, Suffolk, IP29 4PB Tel: 01284 830 145 Mobile: 07843 429 326 Email: jane.byford@btconnect.com
Caunter, John & Rose Haynes, Higher Grawley, Milton Damerel, Holsworthy, Devon, EX22 7PB. Tel: 01409 261577 Mobile: 07946 145996 Email: rosehaynes@icloud.com
Chapman, James. Rowan Cottage, Town Head, Hawes, North Yorkshire, DL8 3RG. Tel: 01969 667091 Mobile: (Nigel) 07538 506711 Email: nigel.chapman@carrs-billington.com
Craig, Mr John R, The Lumb Farm, Rathmell, Settle, North Yorkshire, BD24 0AJ Tel: 07971 599 185 Mobile: 07971 599 185 Email: johnthelumb@gmail.com
Crocker, Finlay and Caroline. Speediehill House, Bankfoot, Perth, PH1 4BY. Tel: 07836 529439 Email: finlay.crocker@corecut.co.uk
Delaney, Mrs Hannah, Wittersham Manor, Swan Street, Wittersham, Tenterden, Kent TN30 7PN Tel: 07763 007 451 Email: hannahnaylor1987@msn.com
Derryman & Sons, HC. Peterhayes Farm, Yarcombe, Honiton, Devon, EX14 9LW. Tel: 01404 881296 Email: peterhayesfarm@icloud.com
Drummond, James. Cassington Farm, Maybole, Ayrshire, KA19 7LF. Tel: 01292 560012 Mobile: 07771 934071 Email: matt@cassington.com
Edmunds, Mr Henry. Estate Office, Cholderton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 0DR. Tel: 01980 629203 Email: admin@cholderton-estate.co.uk
Emery, Peter & Angela. Nant Yr Hyddod, Cwmduad, Carmarthenshire, SA33 6XB. Tel: 07802 833917 Email: x11pete@gmail.com
Farnaby, Miss Christine, Middle Longfield Farm, Long Hey Lane, Todmorden, Lancashire, OL14 6JN. Tel: 01706 812736 Mobile: 07730761960 Email: chrislec1824@gmail.com
Fenemore, David & Moira, Shepherds Close Barn, Shipton Lee, Quainton, Aylesbury, Bucks HP22 4DJ  Tel: 01296 658 489  Mobile: 07944 425346  Email: dwh.fenemore@gmail.com
Fletcher, J & A. 26 Coach Road, Ballyloughan, Comber, Newtownards, Co. Down, Northern Ireland, BT23 5QX. Tel: 02891 872163 Mobile: 07790 360997 Email: thefletchers@gmx.co.uk

Galbraith, Mr & Mrs Graham & Judith, Endmoor Farm, Main Street, Endmoor, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 0EX Tel: 01539 567 704 Mobile: 07824 349 275 Email: jmgalbraith4@gmail.com

http://www.graylenhamps.co.uk/

Gibson, Isobel. Easter Dullater, Invertrossachs Road, Callander, FK17 8HQ. Tel: 01877 330341 Mobile: 07880 502599 Email: issythemedic@aol.com
Goldie, Andrew & Louise Forrest. New Hoddom, Ecclefechin, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 1AR Tel: 07809 559331 Email: andrewgol123@aol.com
Golob, Mr James, Estcourt Grange, Tetbury, Glos, GL8 8XE. Mobile: 07770 432 035   Email: jsgolob@gmail.com
Green, N & BW. Tyn Y Drain Farm, Selattyn, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY10 7PD. Tel: 01691 653893 Mobile: 07980 624914 Email: n.green148@outlook.com
Harries, Steffan. Fronhelyg, Glandwr, Whitland, Pembrokeshire, SA34 0UA. Tel: 01994 419563 Mobile: 07398 277322 Email: steffan1harries@gmail.com
Harrison, John. Tyn-y-Bettws Farm, Mid Glamorgan, Wales. CF32 8UW. Tel: 01656 722382 Tel: 07799 777614 Email: tyn.y.bettws@gmail.com
Haynes, Rose & Sue Small, Higher Grawley, Milton Damerel, Holsworthy, Devon, EX22 7PB. Tel: 01409 261577 Mobile: 07946 145996 Email: rosehaynes@icloud.com
Henderson, Anne & Donald. Maranatha, Craggiemore, Daviot, Inverness, IV2 5XQ. Tel: 01463 772471 Mobile: 07740 683300 Email: anne@craggiemore.com Email: donald@craggiemore.com
Heywood, Lucy. (J Heywood & Sons) Lower Swansea Farm, Brendon Hill, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0LH. Tel: 01398 371434 Mobile: 07771 162786 Email: thornfalconflock@live.co.uk
Hocking, Rob & Holly. Coldvreath Mill, Coldvreath, Roche, St Austell, Cornwall, PL26 8LS. Tel: 01726 891260 Mobile: 07887 630658 Email: coldvreathmill@gmail.com
Horsman, Mr RJ. Bowerland Farm, Bowerland Lane, Lingfield, Surrey, RH7 6DF. Tel: 01342 836822 Mobile: 07788 977776 Email: horsmanrj@gmail.com
Hunter, T I & J, Nut Tree Farm, Peppin Lane, Fotherby, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 0UW Tel: 01507 602 208 Mobile: 07881 457 556 Email: nuttreefarm@hotmail.com
Jamieson, Jenna. Woodside Cottage, Newmill. Keith, Banffshire, AB55 6XA. Tel: 07709 606426 Email: jenna.mac@hotmail.co.uk
Jones, Misses Eleanor & Annabel, Black Barn, Deopham Road, Morley St Botolph, Wymondham, Norfolk NR18 9DF Tel: 01953 603 002 Mobile: 07917 547 637 Email: morleyhamps@hotmail.com

Jones Messrs E,B & S. Maes Glas, Wolfcastle, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA62 5NX. Tel: 01348 840930 Mobile: 07968 026946 Email: maesglas.farm1@btinternet.com

http://www.hampshire-down.co.uk

Jones & Roberts, Rachel & Jake. Pwll Mair Farm, Llanvihangel Crucorney, Abergavenny. NP7 8EF. Tel: 07943 277575 Tel: 077940234313 Email: rachelcharlotte98@outlook.com
Knight & Son, Messrs H J W, Westland Farm, Marshfield, Chippenham, Wiltshire SN14 8JH  Tel: 01225 891 288 Email: westlandfarm288@gmail.com
Knowles, K & A. Roadinghead Farm, Rigg Road, Cumnock, Ayrshire, KA18 3JL. Tel: 07590 310934 Tel: 07789 930866 Email: 65karlsberg@googlemail.com Email: arianne1984@gmail.com
Lawson, Mr Peter, Glenbrook Farm, 33 Back Road, Bailliesmills, Lisburn, County Down BT27 6TR  Tel: 02892 638 392  Mobile: 07763 757 624 Email: pglawson33@gmail.com Email: franceslawson33@gmail.com
Le Cheminant-Nicolle, Emma & Adrian. Vyne Lodge, Easton Common Hill, Winterslow, Salisbury, Wiltshire. SP5 1QD. Tel: 01980 863285 Mobile: 07787 558718 Email: info@clarendonflock.co.uk www.clarendonflock.co.uk
Marshall, Beth. 67 Mount Pleasant, Walsingham, Norfolk. NR22 6DE. Tel: 07566 225805 Email: bethry12@hotmail.com
Marshall, Tom. Mid Backhill, Bonnykelly, Fraserburgh, Aberdeenshire, AB43 6PP. Tel: 07765 866411 Email: tylosteamer@aol.com Email: pitgairhampshiredowns@gmail.com
McCoy, Sophie & Josh Fraser, 1 Kinkell Farm, Cottage, Conon Bridge, IV7 8AT. Tel: 07592 537961 Tel: 07983 885973 Email: soph_mccoy@hotmail.co.uk
McFarlane, Roy & Jane and Lorna Rennie. West Lecropt, Bridge of Allan, Stirling, FK9 4ND. Tel: 01786 833370 Mobile: 07770 567561 Email: lecropt@gmail.com
McLaren, Mrs Jennifer. Fintalich Farm, Muthill, Perthshire, PH5 2AZ. Tel: 07979 514216 Email: jennifer@fintalich.co.uk
Mercer, Messrs J & O, 65 Aughnaskeagh Road, Dromara, Dromore, County Down, BT25 2DA Tel: 028 97 532 482 Mobile: 07734 729 728 Email: mercer.olive@gmail.com
Meredith, Mr & Mrs PFJ & T. Brook Cottage, Frodesley Lane, Longnor, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY5 7QQ. Tel: 01694 731372 Tel: 07410 896397  Email: ptmeredith1973@hotmail.com
Miles, Alan & Sarah. Redsyke Lodge, Pennington, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 0JR. Tel: 079889 342710 Email: sarahldixon1979@hotmail.co.uk
Miles, Mr David, Two Barns, Cranbrook Road, Benenden, Cranbrook, Kent, TN17 4ET Tel: 01580 240627 Tel: 07436 804517 Email: vivienmiles@outlook.com
Miller, Jason & Priscilla. Weybrook Farm, Sherborne St John, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG24 9LH. Tel: 07731 980824 Tel: 07732 452902 Email: jasonandcil@hotmail.co.uk
Milne, D & K, Longcroft Farm, Oyne, Insch, Aberdeenshire AB52 6RR  Tel: 01464 851 402  Mobile: 07840 232 152 Email: davidlongcroft@yahoo.co.uk
Moffett, Clifford & Liam Horner. Backandsides Farm, Hummerbeck, West Auckland, DL14 9PJ. Tel: 07770 663217 Tel: 07741 253253  Email: liamhorner27@outlook.com
Nagle, Julie. Craigend, Brimley Hill, Churchstanton, Somerset, TA3 7QH. Tel: 01823 602946 Mobile: 07976 555072 Email: julieannenagle@gmail.com
Newland, Janine. Little Ewe Farm, The Lodge, Mouth Lane, Guyhirn, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, PE13 4ES. Tel: 01945 450225 Mobile: 07841 407868 Email: littleewefarm@yahoo.co.uk
Owens & Lewis Farm Partnership. (Rosie Ball) Fowlescombe Farm, Ugborough, Ivybridge, Devon. PL21 0HW. Tel: 07746 042203 Email: farm@fowlescombe.com
Padgett, Carl & Julie, 10 Artlebeck Grove, Caton, Lancaster, LA2 9RH
Tel: 01524 770 471 Mobile: 07585 339 753 Email: padge@padgevet.me.uk
Parker, Mr & Mrs Caroline & Andrew, Woodside, Newby Wiske, North Yorkshire, DL7 9ER Tel: Caroline 07764 747263 Andrew 07711 412328 Email: c.parker751@btinternet.com
Rae, Mr & Mrs A & H, Mains of Orchardtown, Udny, Ellon, Aberdeenshire, AB41 6QE Tel: 01651 842278 Tel: 07751 021858 Email: orchardtown@excite.com
Rea, Paul & Tracy. The Bughji, Edmonton, Wadebridge, Cornwall, PL27 7JA. Tel: 01208 816140 Mobile: 07579 130708 Email: rea.bughji@btinternet.com Email: t.rea27@btinternet.com
Renfree, Mr & Mrs Gwen & Stephen, Brookfield Farm, St Dominic, Saltash, Cornwall. PL12 6RT Tel: 07774 857817, Mobile: 07769 682 840 Email: dannettfarm@gmail.com
Ridewood, MC & CM. Piggingswood Farm, East Anstey, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 9JF. Tel: 01398 341576 Mobile: 07791 592739 Email: piggingswood@outlook.com
Robinsons & Slack. 30 Vicarage Close, Newbold Coleorton, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 8PG. Tel: 07869 141237 Email: robinsong12@sky.com
Rundle, Mr Richard Adrian, Treworthal Barn, Cubert, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 5PJ Mobile: 07585 771 030 Email: aderundle@aol.com
Russell, Tim. Vicar’s Mill, Fish Farm, Llandisilio, Clunderwen, Pembrokeshire, SA66 7LS. Tel: 07773 347904 Email: tim.russell1980@hotmail.com
Ryder-Newell, Tom. Bacres Farm Ltd, Bacres House, Skirmett Road, Hambleden, Henley on Thames, RG9 6RY. Tel: 07769 294609 Email: tom.bacresfarm@gmail.com
Short, Mr Stephen, Highcliffe, Long Lane, Southowram, Halifax, HX3 9UD Tel: 01422 367 925 Mobile: 07393 196 515 Email: sjrshort96@gmail.com
Small, Mr & Mrs S E & R A, Little Barton Farm, Caton Cross, Ashburton, Devon, TQ13 7EX Tel: 01626 821 306, Mobile: 07773 719 221 Email: susan.small12@btinternet.com
Stainthorpe, Louis. Mortar Pit Farm, Sneatonthorpe, Whitby, North Yorkshire, YO22 5JG. Tel: 01947 880529 Mobile: 07581 793002 Email: louis@bell-snoxell.co.uk
Steel, Isla & Finlay. Half Acre, Wood of Coldrain, Kinross, Perth & Kinross. KY13 0QW. Tel: 07834 905562 Email: david.steel@agrii.co.uk
Stevenson, Mr & Mrs Paul & Lindsey. The Lighthouse Cottage, Foundry, Stithians, Truro, Cornwall. TR3 7BU. Tel: 01209 860953 Tel: 07977 546564 Email: pauljstevenson@btinternet.com
Stevenson, Peter, Heather & Harry. 19a Manse Road, Portadown, County Armagh, BT63 5NW. Tel: 07843 983191 Email: peter@jlink.info
Storey, Mrs Lorette Sally Anne. 2 Wye Bank, Bakewell, Derbyshire, DE45 1BH. Tel: 07773 874550 Email: lottystorey@hotmail.co.uk
Taylor, David. Bridgehaugh Mill, Earlston, Berwickshire, TD4 6AP. Tel: 01896 860257 Mobile: 07884 435671 Email: davidtaylor@merlinvet.co.uk
Terrett & Ryan-Lowes, Alex & Alice, Glos.  Mobile: 07767 424197 Mobile: 07427466688 Email: alice.ryan-lowes@hotmail.com Email alexterrett@icloud.com
Thompson & Gould, Sir Nigel, Grove House, Stitchcombe, Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 2NG Tel: 01672 512297 Mobile: 07785 381323 Mobile: 07443 521 140 Email: nigel.thompson@arup.com Email: zoegould60@icloud.com
Todd & Shaw, Geoff & Angela. Old Spittal Croft, Portpatrick, Stranraer, Dumfries & Galloway, DG9 9AE. Tel: 07764 224396 Email: mallaby101@hotmail.com Email: gktodd11@gmail.com
Tory, Alison, 8 Pitt Close, Blandford St Mary, Blandford, Dorset, DT11 9PS. Tel: 01258 268953 Mobile: 07584 201601 Email: alitory@hotmail.com
Wood, Mr George & Dr Sara, The Barn, Rushbrook Farm, Rushbrook Lane, Tanworth in Arden, Solihull, Warwickshire, B94 5HW Tel: 01564 742 373 Mobile: 07763 157 964 Email:george882@btinternet.com   http://www.ardenandaspleyflocks.com/hampshire-down-sheep-flock/